Bible Black | Official Trailer (2017)

bible-black-header
From the release:

“J. Morvay’s Bible Black, Episode 1 is now available on Amazon Video.  

In the tradition of Amazing Stories and Twilight Zone comes a thrilling new hybrid of literature and animation: The ultimate animated Graphic Novel Bible Black! Cutting-edge fiction…Mind-blowing graphics…the must see animated horror classic of the year…if you dare?

Bible Black / Episode 1 has a 22 minute run time. 

You can also visit us at the following:

Official Website – Lobster Girl / Bible Black 

http://lobstergirlcomics.com/

Official Facebook – Lobster Girl / Bible Black

https://www.facebook.com/bibleblacklobstergirl/”

 

Watch Bible Black in it’s entirety on Amazon Video

Recommend0 recommendationsPublished in Book News, Books, Comics News, Comics/Books, News, On The Web, Video/TV
Written by
Ash Hamilton is not only the owner of Horror-Fix.com, but also one of its major contributors. A long time horror movie enthusiast, Ash has lent his personality to radio and television and continues to support his favorite genre through his writing and art. He also loves beef jerky and puppies... and low-grade street-quality hallucinogens.

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.